Under a Firefly Moon (Firefly Lake Book 1)

KSh99.00 KSh88.00
admin

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Excepteur sint occaecat.

Category:

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it. See our disclaimer

#1 New York Times Bestseller

A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

“I can’t even express how much I love this book! I didn’t want this story to end!”–Reese Witherspoon

“Painfully beautiful.”–The New York Times Book Review

“Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver.”–Bustle

For years, rumors of the “Marsh Girl” have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl. But Kya is not what they say. Sensitive and intelligent, she has survived for years alone in the marsh that she calls home, finding friends in the gulls and lessons in the sand. Then the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life–until the unthinkable happens.

Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder. Owens reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps

WHERE THE CRAWDADS LP

book-author

format

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Under a Firefly Moon (Firefly Lake Book 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Nala’s World: One Man, His Rescue Cat, and a Bike Ride around the Globe

    KSh24.30

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Excepteur sint occaecat.

  • The Lost Colony (The Long Winter Trilogy Book 3)

    KSh29.95KSh59.95

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut Excepteur sint occaecat.

  • Russians Among Us: Sleeper Cells, Ghost Stories, and the Hunt for Putin’s Spies

    KSh9.65

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Excepteur sint occaecat.

  • Open Book: A Memoir

    KSh10.35

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Excepteur sint occaecat.

  • Empire of Silver

    KSh29.95KSh59.95

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Excepteur sint occaecat.

    *The multi-million copy bestseller*

    Soon to be a major film

    A Number One New York Times Bestseller

    ‘Painfully beautiful’ New York Times

    ‘Unforgettable . . . as engrossing as it is moving’ Daily Mail

    ‘A rare achievement’ The Times

    ‘I can’t even express how much I love this book!’ Reese Witherspoon

  • Elevation

    KSh9.75

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Excepteur sint occaecat.